“The Get Ready “AIESEC Tunisia National Conference

This last weekend was one of the best weekends I have ever seen so far. I have read many books about motivation and self-improvement;books such as Mind compass or 28 days of success are merely books. However, being with around 700 other people like you attending an amazing motivational conference would be in a word unforgettable, right ?

I have attended AIESEC Tunisia National conference the “Get Ready” and I am really tickled by what I have seen. A combination of vivid youth eager for knowledge and dynamic presentation and material have metamorphosed me. I have just been proved to be an AIESEC member with the local committee Nabel and I am glad that I have taken such a step in my life. One step forward can and will bring other steps that’s the insight I learned in this weekend and yet this is all I have to know for now.

Leave a Reply

