it’s just a post

After three weeks in the capital I am finally at home for the weekend. As a student among many others endeavoring their way for graduation and academic success, it is a joy to go back home and meet the family  members. The last few weeks where really tough, I was undermined by many successive  exams that almost killed me. Exams… what a nightmare !

Actually, I had gained some insight during those few weeks, because, under a certain amount of pressure I was able to manage myself. This is my last year as an undergraduate student and I am more determined to fulfill my goal and get my diploma.

My family is really contributing a lot for my academic and living expenses, I am in debt for all their efforts. And it will be great to graduate this year.

 

 

2 thoughts on “it’s just a post”

Leave a Reply

