Against thy words

Against the will of sophisticated fear

I gaze a little, but an irrational dream

The thought of all thoughts

And the power of my supreme

I have to admit my blasphemy

not against the holy spirit

I possess, but the mere peer with whom

Our reciprocal action have made it clear

That my merit is to disappear

by neglect,pain, and injustice

Today I am a rebel

Against their will against their thought

With my mission that I perceive

With a plan to conceive

That a new dusk is to be achieved

With a new thought deep and wise

That my mind is exhorted to conceive

 

Leave a Reply

