Finding Everyday Inspiration: Day One

#Everydayinspiration

Why I write ?

We are all humans,  we look the same on the outside, bones, body ,and flesh.But, on the inside, sure  we may share the same set of emotions of anger, happiness, frustration, or guilt. However, what we don’t share is the thing that set those emotions to flow in the first place, the story and its conditions.

When I started to blog in 2014, I was really impressed by the power of word press and the idea where you can have a space to write and express myself, to help myself improve my language practice to turn my daily routines into worth reading stories that  will help me improve my English language practice.

I remember when I first wrote something in English that got my English teacher’s intention. I was in mid-school and the task was to write a little description in order to trap  tourists to visit your country.

The second time I really felt my Teacher’s interest in my writing was when I had 16 and I was in secondary school and it was a lesson we had in class about keeping a diary, I never kept a diary. Siting to write your everyday’s routine back then seemed like a seriously silly task when writing your true one diary was outside playing.

I wrote a small paragraph about friendship that really had my teacher and friends intention. I remember how I said that somehow we don’t chose our friends and partners in life, it’s more up to coincidence and predestined events. and friendship is more of an interconnection that is not conducted by any reasons.

Maybe what I wrote was truly silly or didn’t make sense, but what really got me at that time was the way words come to me flowing smoothly, many times I felt like I knew every word I used, every time  I embrace a thought I just find the right exact word to describe it, and not only that, most of the time I remembered the exact page where I read those words and where to find them.

Actually that feeling has abandoned me since I turned into my Twenties,or so I would like to think, Or maybe some part of me have created this blog  to chase back that old moment of perfect clearness and transparency that has encapsulated my thought back then.

 

Leave a Reply

